AMERICA THRIFT STORE

20130617-214139.jpg

I got these beautiful shoes for $2.99 . Yes , I said $2.99 ! They are almost new and they are so comfortable . I absolutely love going to thrift stores . Every time I go I almost always find new clothing and shoes . Of course not everything is new. Such as furniture or bicycles. With a little sanding , some paint , and some touching up that chipped dresser can look new !(: walahhhh . These shoes came from AMERICA THRIFT STORE. I highly recommend finding your local thrift shop and spearing a few bucks to buy some shoes. Ha Ha ! But, any way happy shopping !

-missleaa

*REMEMBER TO FOLLOW , LIKE , AND REBLOG!*

2 thoughts on “AMERICA THRIFT STORE

  1. I am with you on the thrift store love! My little just got a brand new Tinkerbelle table lamp and Hello Kitty string lights from our local thrift shop…total spent?…A whopping $4.73!

Leave a Reply

