Pregnant Journal Entry From 9/13/12

Dear Sophia,                                                        24Weeks/6Days

I want you to know I love you with all of my heart. (: I’ve noticed you make me very sleepy often! I sleep about 10 to 11 hours a night. It’s getting alot harder to sleep though. Lately I have been very restlessduring the night hours. And alot of the times I wake up so easy! Once Iam awake it is so hard for me to go back to sleep. Since pregnancy my legs pop, and so do my muscles due to everything stretching and growing.

 

Here recently I wonder what you will be when you grow up. Maybe a doctor or artist.(Since I like drawing) Or maybe you want to be a rockstar or moviestar. Will you have my eyes or your nanas? My lips or your daddy’s? Hopefully you will have my curly hair. And your nanas ceativeness. I hope your into sports! Like I was.. I loved playing basketball and softball. ❤ I would keep writting but today I don’t feel so good..My back hurts and I feel a little nauseated. Not to meantion just a sick feeling all around! But, I love you so much and I can’t wait to see and meet you for the first time @

 

Love always Your Mommy ! ❤

 

*Notes : Headaches are worse this week and I feel weak and just blehhhh ! ):

Leave a Reply

